Encode: synch with CPAN version 2.99
authorDan Kogai <dankogai@dan.co.jp>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:25:18 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:27:16 +0000 (09:27 -0500)
commit20797ee136d20e2b1a349821622af71c5da520cf
tree56ccee0fbaae2c006879e894321df5bafaa31ed5
parent515c395bcca24c55c85b5aeea239e5e836c36059
Encode: synch with CPAN version 2.99
12 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Encode/Encode.pm
cpan/Encode/Encode.xs
cpan/Encode/Encode/encode.h
cpan/Encode/Unicode/Unicode.pm
cpan/Encode/Unicode/Unicode.xs
cpan/Encode/encengine.c
cpan/Encode/t/decode.t
cpan/Encode/t/enc_eucjp.t
cpan/Encode/t/utf8messages.t [deleted file]
cpan/Encode/t/utf8warnings.t