regcomp.c: More work on ANYOF_CLASS
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 23:33:02 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 01:16:05 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
commit1e6ade674296a6205f357980325166c942b708fd
tree3798b89ab7413ad0c2aa2f35050d035de8e48c3c
parent62ced8488642c3b92dea02499d2443b513c5c479
regcomp.c: More work on ANYOF_CLASS

I overlooked two cases in a previous commit where it would be advisable
to make changes in case the ANYOF_CLASS bit needs to be combined with
ANYOF_LOCALE.
regcomp.c