regen META.json
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 02:18:02 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 03:36:07 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
commit1dbc5771138b0acda4609d8ad30006a3f36ca667
tree957e45fe295224eb7a88098c84dc67db3ec327ff
parent75325e51eae379f247bdee76b5c5432b527e4d53
regen META.json
META.json