In Perl_ck_subr, remove delete_op, unused since assertions were removed.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit1cb45f9cb523a751fc035d81ef5fa85d66f60f5f
treecd107389fb63cccddba1d4e39f8a50d8efc68846
parenta714e9cc5b9c78a326e1d26accc60285d7409919
In Perl_ck_subr, remove delete_op, unused since assertions were removed.

The implementation of assertions was (mostly) removed in 584420f022db5722.
It turns out that b1233c72f2dabb53 didn't remove the last vestige of it.
op.c