utf8.c: EBCDIC fix
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 20:42:32 +0000 (14:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 20:48:37 +0000 (14:48 -0600)
commit1be62ab994fa349db4cbecfda4ab8309b68c5361
tree124cc79b47f7590ad0df8bec5ad90b2563fb7c82
parent133e1f55118a8892ad5b9433ec99dd7a95c61dbc
utf8.c: EBCDIC fix

Commit d819dc506b9fbd0d9bb316e42ca5bbefdd5f1d77 did not fully work.  I
switched the wrong thing that should have been in native vs
Unicode/Latin1, and forgot to update the test file.

Hopefully this is correct.
ext/XS-APItest/t/utf8_warn_base.pl
utf8.c