perlpodspec: Nits
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 17:57:34 +0000 (11:57 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 18:04:19 +0000 (12:04 -0600)
commit1bca558f18a99576886aa54a63386d1d4ce6f1f7
treef8ae03be06e9aa485701805bb3c3946ef1c7a6d4
parent4d2ca8b5c9aea7369aec591dabed8f7f35f61ce3
perlpodspec: Nits

Some of these weren't displaying correctly.
pod/perlpodspec.pod