Add info regarding AIX 7.1
authorRainer Tammer <tammer@tammer.net>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 07:22:52 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:54:12 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit1a7c1a8ac3571ba89254e7a8641c72a66c90b463
treedcb4f8db501c590044e560eaff5cdf087ce18a18
parentdefdfed5e6b9e2f8b9451febd0406ed351042bb9
Add info regarding AIX 7.1
README.aix