No locales in Android, just set the lot to undef
authorJess Robinson <castaway@desert-island.me.uk>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:18:46 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:44:19 +0000 (14:44 -0300)
commit19abaf5c0cfc9d2967c43999e14f952574f0fced
tree9bdfbd306f2ed6512d6100575fd6fc30f886c5fc
parent77e493b5e4bd0e0f2e89cbe532341410e592b9a8
No locales in Android, just set the lot to undef
hints/linux-android.sh