In makedef.pl, remove unneeded PerlIO* skips from the NetWare platform list.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:10:22 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit19875b014794275d3090d0f14f4c979135aacc93
tree7e09f68f538d7d711f5cd5380cc76814aed4c644
parent918a61c764f12d63d7778bc630c6fd106b03253c
In makedef.pl, remove unneeded PerlIO* skips from the NetWare platform list.

011f1a1a00b94fe9 added, among other things, 23 PerlIO symbols to the
list to skip on NetWare on 2002/04/22. On 2002/05/01, ad6971c848a6c9ab
added PerlIO_perlio to the main list of symbols to skip if PerlIO was
deconfigured. On 2002/05/02, 1e8a8f599308436d added the other 22 there.

NetWare's configuration (config.wc) has perlio=undef. Hence the latter 2
commits were the correct fix, and the 23 symbols can be removed from the
NetWare platform list with no difference in makedef.pl's output.
makedef.pl