Smoke failing on longdouble
authorRich Rauenzahn <rrauenza@hp.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 21:03:37 +0000 (14:03 -0700)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 21:21:41 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit190f238e2354e19f99da19826084f71e3458d553
treeada76898349315efd1269a3ab5f6d173b91998a4
parentb233da69947d0fd62d1a5e1cd7a1528f81776800
Smoke failing on longdouble

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
(cherry picked from commit 4400b3fbcd713874b43a1bb1f4863cd8738a7787)
hints/hpux.sh