Start refactoring out release management steps that aren't actually tied to building...
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 13:58:50 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:54:10 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commit17df2b3f63770da3283df50ac55bdb33303a8b27
tree612ce23ac539546eec780de9f02e9a31eba827d0
parent5bdbf5188c654b18e8aba9755ffaa01580c035ee
Start refactoring out release management steps that aren't actually tied to building a release

(cherry picked from commit fd838dcfd6f99db024da0432deab7281e409984b)
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod