In the ~~ implementation, consistently use the SV-aware API for hash keys.
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2009 15:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit17cd90b1ca185494bcd3f1b0db51e3e0145ce4de
treec98cacf480d016d4afc2581c393d7a15b8317d6a
parentd0f09470a55cd54ec20843bfdb3ba974a83bd6bb
In the ~~ implementation, consistently use the SV-aware API for hash keys.

This way, we can handle tied hashes such as ones that have references as keys.

(cherry picked from commit b15feb55e45b2354be3659a613d28786b2518244)
pp_ctl.c
t/op/smartmatch.t