The space computation for hexfp was overovershooting.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:34:07 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:46:33 +0000 (08:46 -0400)
commit173ff9fbe44ea216f1dca2eeda47c82cd9ca55e5
tree37f346c93c05d077e56651a019d0f2e38c2f1537
parent9267464d98c4b9588c96a4fff7202bbe3b09f9a8
The space computation for hexfp was overovershooting.
sv.c