Bump VERSION of Data::Dumper
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:16:07 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit1711b933e4003479e2a512d1ef8bd985f1d9d0e8
treec7d55846e4f4f503a286e9fa60718abc46e8726c
parentd1842a7c7738d95898a1b949bf4e2dd526deb1cd
Bump VERSION of Data::Dumper

(cherry picked from commit ea6189f6ad142532d28bb2ef562103e95dbe8468)
ext/Data-Dumper/Dumper.pm