gv_const_sv() handle subrefs directly in the stash
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +1100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 05:09:48 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
commit16a6e5a4fcd2b316d2d7176996896095732eb3f7
tree7d4b7aaa1d817218a0366bf6bf1e0dc2202f0358
parent12cfc3ac0d36a97eddefa925ba09d0b21feb23a0
gv_const_sv() handle subrefs directly in the stash

With 2eaf799e sub declarations can store sub references directly in
the stash, but gv_const_sv(), which might be passed an entry from
the stash didn't handle that case.
MANIFEST
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/gv_const_sv.t [new file with mode: 0644]
gv.c