mktables: Small performance enhancement
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 00:01:09 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 00:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commit1520492fd14deb1e166b389e8bb96ac74a1576c3
tree79e09284a956a3d4c91b7b3bf4487b08572b3dbe
parenta35d7f90a298ee9ffbe7f3151ea861cbe33eccc6
mktables: Small performance enhancement

Instead of generating a separate list of missing ranges in a table, it's
less work to use the fill-in the missing ranges feature.
lib/unicore/mktables