more NAN FP fixs for VC6/NAN_COMPARE_BROKEN compilers
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:16:17 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:42:05 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commit128eeacb96ebf6246e10be5b67013bf294b08655
treed91e185838473af03bf1005e848e3c24e4f7d5d3
parentfa10264e34d420edf76a46139faa3277c0b96a2b
more NAN FP fixs for VC6/NAN_COMPARE_BROKEN compilers

op/infnan.t now passes all tests on VC6
sv.c