Copyediting the release_managers_guide.
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 14:34:17 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit10b8a9ec65b443c5d53cc04c033386a579dc3cf2
tree59bf5c587eadc69cccb00320a7d096db923e036b
parent17df2b3f63770da3283df50ac55bdb33303a8b27
Copyediting the release_managers_guide.

No functional changes

(cherry picked from commit db3f805ef96486f75ca70042a30904b264a60d5a)
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod