(perl #132147) add extra block validation checks
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +1100)
commit109d4d79df1dccafbfeec2f12d026af04b0a7ade
tree460ac6e0d53479b6bebf83c486a464944328cc86
parent36a4593dbe09b6c81f17ce4f7388de3c53b890ac
(perl #132147) add extra block validation checks

and a few extra tests that fuzz testing found.
ext/SDBM_File/pair.c
ext/SDBM_File/t/corrupt.t