perllocale: Rmv links to obsolete documents
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 23:42:58 +0000 (17:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 23:51:52 +0000 (17:51 -0600)
commit106ab961dc7ce210c7a4d36b055daffe9c0f76ce
tree6fc4b30dc64f20e50993fb43f454c9ef48878353
parent85957ede76e8e7f96253174e1f955606bfca2d80
perllocale: Rmv links to obsolete documents
pod/perllocale.pod