Tidy code added in 4ba71d51f72efb2af8dc9748dd62219261f2e1fd.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:01:15 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit10651633c958ecc4c75e4c2d4e90d79fc13b5af7
tree329826dcf836e1f4cc0780bd8e881a07a791e57c
parent7e7258ba84b97a032496810189d1ffcbf19ce89c
Tidy code added in 4ba71d51f72efb2af8dc9748dd62219261f2e1fd.

(cherry picked from commit bd0ab00df494c0f393ee5623b3a949ae9e0ae15e)
toke.c