updates to perlbook.pod
authorHerbert Breunung <lichtkind@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:57:58 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit1031545cd947048f30a26d85f356af2eae8f9652
treef30daca4b26e898b62a23c07f44d662ba5197ec9
parent05760874da7aa2e52f5cf7001f802898dcc8216e
updates to perlbook.pod
pod/perlbook.pod