Get pod/perldelta in shape.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 23:27:51 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 23:29:17 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commit0deccbc48080cbdd305d6c0c62702b49ee113ecc
treee03e29672f1cda0b3e9c8415800ae16011f69af1
parent0ce66d44d2492abee5f950d627d123526dc1e6c3
Get pod/perldelta in shape.

* Fixed POD issues.
* Fixed spelling.
* Removed most of the templating stuff; only the Module List and
  Acknowledgment are left -- they will be done at the day of the release.
pod/perldelta.pod