Note that editing pod.list then running pod/buildtoc automates these tasks.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 12:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 12:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit0dd3cdf438ecc9317fd6461795a3f1bc7783a908
tree237ffbfc1e58bfa88eb04070cad0321239edb3a4
parent717d44b56af7c15b90319183175066e8d5072ac3
Note that editing pod.list then running pod/buildtoc automates these tasks.

(cherry picked from commit a2cba4bc78f7f26343cf8fb3e31559147c6a9d98)
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod