Fix missing skip counts in PathTools' cwd.t
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit0cdc775ef423ad6415e6f80b9244c17a52bf5149
treeb0e72c2c2abe429c74a2a36fddbff3c40342627b
parent8c91ebab27b4f4b751019d9af4256121c08a67ed
Fix missing skip counts in PathTools' cwd.t
dist/PathTools/t/cwd.t