Tru64: _SOCKADDR_LEN is good.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:21:54 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:33:52 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit0befe6f120ed237c1658f27caa9950f1e21ef40b
treec692ee6f1c92c779eb9c3a9ea3628370f27634d4
parent1e02895ff34c407637067df12a1b06eb07a5a96a
Tru64: _SOCKADDR_LEN is good.

Declare it as early as possible.  The earlier position lead into
getting a mix of different APIs with mismatching sockadddrs.
perl.h