build man pages on cygwin too
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 08:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
commit0b5e625bc99f5cb78697faf03b297b6cacadf60b
tree0e58f71b3f124f2a4ffff11144c71213cbf3de8e
parent172830635ea7813c85e51e4ae2b4bed56ddbab83
build man pages on cygwin too
cpan/ExtUtils-MakeMaker/lib/ExtUtils/MM_Cygwin.pm