Improve error for missing tie() pacakge/method
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 14:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 10:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit0b077c88df88ab0d1e7e4c9d8a5a6992563912e1
treeccee7d5c9eb71f9a4d9ab2b0d6fe3f8abbeddb20
parent89e5a02142a942dab03bc79cac055f99a7212ed7
Improve error for missing tie() pacakge/method

This brings the error messages in line with the ones used for normal
method calls, despite not using call_method().
pp_sys.c
t/op/tie.t