Getting perldelta for 5.27.8 into shape.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:22:03 +0000 (03:22 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 02:23:49 +0000 (03:23 +0100)
commit0a72295b18f94b3152f7f55dfa0c3fd2d9ad5593
treedb4167e857150296350287ec4fe3cc0687a25160
parent354810ee5b030780b7036ad80d5adf09f6dcb317
Getting perldelta for 5.27.8 into shape.
pod/perldelta.pod