Adjust MANIFEST
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 06:51:22 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 11:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit09d815b3d81f065428f5eb9bd7ef1483ef23e84b
treeb8b9520340fcd4be8567ca881e2854167326a519
parenta0bbe8457b4763e1b32c822bd8675b63fc78db36
Adjust MANIFEST

(cherry picked from commit ee0ea5142b0597d4b2a29b692acbc1c801a05bbf)
MANIFEST