mro.c:S_gather_and_rename: Avoid extra SVs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 13:38:29 +0000 (06:38 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 20:06:39 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commit090c3c371910e06ac0c1a1cffa612da15d68c728
tree64660cc2aaa094843faf10eefc5f276f74cf6698
parent218fa151b7edc486a27eb8ece21cda2538edf177
mro.c:S_gather_and_rename: Avoid extra SVs
mro.c