Upgrade Pod-Perldoc to CPAN version 3.15_15
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 12:58:33 +0000 (07:58 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 20:58:39 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commit0909e3f8ef8e05f1d7a64f033b3e0aaa67a55cd9
treeadf8e2c53365f37b409b2853a5d0d9161e363303
parent5d4b936e3a2591ad417e59149a4403e15a6c8ee4
Upgrade Pod-Perldoc to CPAN version 3.15_15
26 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Pod-Perldoc/corpus/no-head.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/corpus/perlfunc.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/corpus/utf8.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/BaseTo.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/GetOptsOO.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToANSI.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToChecker.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToMan.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToNroff.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToPod.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToRtf.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToTerm.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToText.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToTk.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc/ToXml.pm
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/perldoc.pod
dist/Pod-Perldoc/t/01_about_verbose.t [deleted file]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/t/checkerbasic.t [deleted file]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/t/load.t [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/t/man/_get_columns.t [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/t/perldocbasic.t [deleted file]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/t/pod.t [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Pod-Perldoc/t/textbasic.t [deleted file]