Merge Parse::CPAN::Meta 0.05 into core
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 23:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit08f1ed068d69b6425a4cc45197a8093b12497db6
tree76776ab8bf03be9f5187e7fdaa47dd00bebcfb1c
parentdc3d28d6c16f45d65cfca37f7f2d9d1663cfa4b5
Merge Parse::CPAN::Meta 0.05 into core

(cherry picked from commit 7cc1b246ee36671b5f6d51bdcf7169e88529f83e)
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta.pm
lib/Parse/CPAN/Meta/Changes