Porting/corelist.pl can now update Module::CoreList directly
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 22:36:12 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
commit08b2044a6c64e7ad120bb9440e5cb5be4b5b7a28
tree063bbae773f42e24706105f4dccc1ab9f19a290d
parent22f9d23c00832ca9e5603fbd620b5fc888d17468
Porting/corelist.pl can now update Module::CoreList directly

Rather than requiring a release engineer to cut and paste into
Module::CoreList use the magic of regexps to do a first pass.

(cherry picked from commit dc2f75c0f2e64ac8eee5e3138845de02223668f8)
Porting/corelist.pl
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod