Upgrade Math::BigRat from version 0.24 to 0.25
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 19:27:15 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 20:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commit07d14be56bb127812f368b6c8d751dab3c9b9f3a
tree8ff904a41368cadd46aa95d8054ff74fb9b32e70
parentcd15c097e427da28e527a99a67a6b87c0f58e9c9
Upgrade Math::BigRat from version 0.24 to 0.25
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Math-BigRat/lib/Math/BigRat.pm
pod/perldelta.pod