One more to ignore for metaconfig
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 16:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit072beb197b02437b4b0a28226525718d3b6471ed
tree861468c5f007cce5ddb5e1d2603be253051ac303
parentcf69cc0ca6d744624ab3120ff372fbdd71bada8b
One more to ignore for metaconfig

(cherry picked from commit 281206e6bbfa329c418bc0458355571f5e8f72ba)
.gitignore