Further typo correction.
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit06df4f411da424725a84d056848bce025e97af40
treea3135d941916359228a3bee2323ca177d06a0dc0
parentcb9e24ef0b0a724136b4837007ece244a00eca18
Further typo correction.
toke.c