Mention bytes::length modern workaround re 01e331e5
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:48:23 +0000 (06:48 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 12:43:46 +0000 (07:43 -0500)
commit06a2b43f40385805090cb01c6d03c30f50de1661
treee4b3b76b5146aa90f4d190503b903b94d2cc374d
parent1acc81a51d93746bf935d04b06f0508e4d5e92d5
Mention bytes::length modern workaround re 01e331e5

Also add an emboldening and parabreak to underline the discouragement.
lib/bytes.pm