perldelta: prefer "CPAN" to "cpan"
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 23:05:15 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 00:19:42 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
commit0590bd99f192564130ecb2be72b166529801ab6b
tree5160dd54dd4c2c95512a62f23d6d3014c3e51de8
parent022a330c78cef1134d7d9ccfb6a7928c7b16922d
perldelta: prefer "CPAN" to "cpan"
pod/perldelta.pod