If numtype is inf/nan, don't do Atof and iv/uv cast.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:01:03 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:56:01 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
commit058b8ae22614f54629ee39e9821541c9a22b9fc8
tree8652a6b9a1ce00eb840e187e184ceb87f79f2934
parent8f945cf03946ea4a984c7ecffa2c0fb4839c6f24
If numtype is inf/nan, don't do Atof and iv/uv cast.

The return values are bogus, especially so for nan, but what can you do.
sv.c