Add another address for Claes Jakobsson
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 02:19:14 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 02:27:38 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
commit040d2336f034a9225639af9abaec69a2e6da4301
tree38c52d2152d47ace110fa25a94707deff8d22408
parentf39335f980be44f86fada26f29f9aa7e50e2e686
Add another address for Claes Jakobsson
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl