Clearify this is for even numbered (BLEAD-FINAL) releases.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 21:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 21:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit036935f1993182e7c6f159b90e0e79e791177741
treeec049d8e67d89d55245e83565c9e898c988d659f
parent9705c32bcafe06aff1b40d0cb1bb0820ba56bc61
Clearify this is for even numbered (BLEAD-FINAL) releases.
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod