In the Makefile, no need to change into pod/ to create symlinks to READMEs etc.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 21:18:20 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit034b4f24fc75047bd9ec09409c797ce20a81d47e
treea413597a13748078b2a7af96044068212f1d02c5
parent846e4f1c140ec9564e42495832262190912c0e6b
In the Makefile, no need to change into pod/ to create symlinks to READMEs etc.

(cherry-picked from commit e0be038f1205193cc1aaea93032983c220ad6f39,
with some s/5110/5101/)
Makefile.SH
pod/buildtoc