(perl #130262) split scalar context stack overflow fix
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 00:48:14 +0000 (11:48 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 04:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +1100)
commit02c161ef974f8f1efbb5632f741c1164adb6ca75
tree667e7c8df37a0a3f30388aaacb6ab4abd55a04cd
parentfbceb79751d97a15e33501de097e506ae24c0e58
(perl #130262) split scalar context stack overflow fix

pp_split didn't ensure there was space for its return value
in scalar context.
pp.c
t/op/split.t