android hints: Always define d_libname_unique
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 12:09:58 +0000 (09:09 -0300)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:44:19 +0000 (14:44 -0300)
commit02b998ff96b7eef67efe8bccefb8e7f5bb26ed5f
tree936b2439bac467df9bc3b6305f4386e696045e62
parent76d86663840bb992ca551935413517e058add768
android hints: Always define d_libname_unique
hints/linux-android.sh