[perl #130410] Import B-Debug 1.25 from CPAN
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:11:19 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit0283ad960acb937e9387b3323f1f7852c2adb0fa
tree8819e0934ccc5676406d7c91a093ce26d5c0a996
parent499e37eb975a8907cf5ee80b17f8908fbdfc3984
[perl #130410] Import B-Debug 1.25 from CPAN

This marks it as deprecated in core so it can be removed in 5.30.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/B-Debug/Debug.pm