[perl #78064] print(const || bare) and const folding
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 01:22:09 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 01:25:25 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
commit01050d49181679ee39712302d1af475c0d7549a4
tree6b40fabcbd8f320ace2a0a71657df0b9cb3f5a8e
parentcc2ebcd790252079cb9b33d2eef133701a7eb63e
[perl #78064] print(const || bare) and const folding

Constant folding should not be able to change the meaning of print
followed by || or && or ?: with barewords as operands.

The previous commit recorded which constant ops are the result of con-
stant folding (including collapsing of conditionals).

This commit uses that information (OpCONST_FOLDED) to fix this.
op.c
t/comp/fold.t