Document what needs to happen when you add a new test directory
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 10:39:07 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:18:21 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commit00cdf4c7c23f059d6203c0056b629c76ec6d8379
tree8c7146e9ae12b13e0402dacb2cd996052b8ac886
parent0ed37008965e084f6ae228b69933454c6f9d4b29
Document what needs to happen when you add a new test directory

(cherry picked from commit d5f2802546ed37b405eb1c4ad1eebe59380cdcf2)
pod/perlhack.pod