[perl #127760] skip the Win32 UNC path tests on Win2k and older
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 04:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 04:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +1000)
commit00737bb2d039668e3fddfe5c064966f5bf97b6e0
tree991c070502e39bd770f577a00fceec67727ee79a
parent67083b7b2d5c1863032b4a0ebb7156a4249c645a
[perl #127760] skip the Win32 UNC path tests on Win2k and older

Windows 2000 doesn't seem to support a UNC path as a current
directory - setting the current directory to a UNC path and then
trying to stat(".") results in a file not found or similar error.

This does work on Windows XP and later.
cpan/File-Path/t/Path_win32.t