Correct mro_get_linear_isa’s docs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 04:36:12 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 06:02:10 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
commit006d9e7b346a08e62e2509cdb66170bdce822553
tree348c6caa258455243e3b6306b783e58e78dcae81
parent8af2014272725e01526eb3ee0e591a9460cc770f
Correct mro_get_linear_isa’s docs

This has been out of date since the MRO plugin API was added
(5.10.1, I think).
mro.c